Galleri Melefors

Kontakta oss

GALLERI MELEFORS

Johan Melefors
Konstrådgivare & Värderingsman
Direktnr: 013-31 14 31
Mobil: 070-662 14 30
E-post: johan@melefors.com

Eric Hjelmberg
Konstrådgivare
Mobil: 073-696 71 07
E-post: eric@melefors.com

Gerhard Jörgensen
Konstrådgivare
Mobil: 070-348 73 05
E-post: gerhard@melefors.com

Caroline Engelke
Ekonomiansvarig
Direktnr: 013-31 14 34
E-post: caroline@melefors.com

MELEFORS RAMVERKSTAD

Emma Lundin
Direktnr: 013-31 14 35
E-post: emma@melefors.com

Jessica Sandberg
Direktnr: 013-31 14 36
E-post: jessica@melefors.com

 

GALLERI MELEFORS
Org Nr: 556614-0900

Besöksadress
Platensgatan 7
582 20 Linköping

Postadress
BOX 1221
581 12 Linköping

Kontaktformulär